Support in other languages: 
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Paper Tape
mindblowing

Will my order ever be completed and shipped??? Do I live in 21st Century or Stone Age??

[ Edited ]

Hi,

Here are my order details :

LENOVO G770 - Order Date 02/06/2012

Original Scheduled Ship Date 01 - 02/10/2012

Modified Scheduled Ship Date 02 - 02/13/2012

Modified Scheduled Ship Date 03 - 02/14/2012

Modified Scheduled Ship Date 04 - 02/15/2012

Modified Scheduled Ship Date 05 - 02/16/2012

Modified Scheduled Ship Date 06 - 02/17/2012

Modified Scheduled Ship Date 07 - 04/09/2012

Modified Scheduled Ship Date 08 - 04/25/2012 (According to Customer Serv)

Per Cust Serv, LENOVO is gone shopping for the various parts required to complete my order!!!

Awesome! Mind blowing!!!

Way to go, Lenovo!!!

I am new to Lenovo...and I am impressed already!!!

Fanfold Paper
katt35

Re: Order related customer service concerns

Update

2-16 I got a private message from a lenovo employee ask for order details. I sent them. He replyed say the issue was escalated.

2-17 Got a phone call on my cell from a lenovo rep. who said he canceled the order for me today and would email me the info, got it seconds later. Too bad it couldn't all go this smoothly.

Funny thing, all the reps I spoke to before without any help were from an overseas call center. The call I got today came from North Carolina, which is were the lenovo headquarters are.

Anyway, thanks for resolving this! I do appreciate it.

Paper Tape
mindblowing

Re: Will my order ever be completed and shipped??? Do I live in 21st Century or Stone Age??

Is there anything I can do to get the laptop sooner??
Paper Tape
wr1953

RE: Order related customer service concerns

[ Edited ]