Support in other languages: 
Serial Port
bittenbythebug

S10-3t Tablet My Best Buy ever !

[ Edited ]

Today I have my hands on the NEW Lenovo S10-Tt.  I think I'm the first user here in Manila, or so I would like to think.  I called the Lenovo Flagship store in Mall of Asia, Manila and their stocks are just coming in tomorrow and only for the S10-3 models and not the 3T.  So, I consider myself lucky indeed.

My unit is the Rainflower Pebble model with some strange specs.  Strange because it doesn't jive with any of the specs cited on sites after it's introduction at the CES show.  It has the Intel Atom N450 processor, and 1GB of memory, but my hdd is 250GB and battery is 4-cell.

KEYBOARD:

It's been with me for about 4 hours now.  I'm new to the windows 7 experience so its slowing me down on the installation side.  Keyboard is very comfortable - wide spaced chicklet keys and the white color really helps visually.  The design for function has been well thought of.  When closed, it looks different than other regular netbooks because it's wide and long which makes sense after you start pecking on the keyboard.  The spacious length gives you a comfortable keyboard and the narrow width keeps it small and portable, just enough to house the 10.1" widescreen.  There is a very large right shift key and arrow keys are properly placed. 

SCREEN: