02-07-2012 03:36 AM
I have a Lenovo sl400. I did two partitions. I have to restore the system, but I dont want that overwrite my second partition. If I do a restore of all system, it removes me the second partition?
Many thanks and sorry for my english!
02-09-2012 06:25 AM
As I understand you want to keep the additional created partition even after performing the recovery.
If you will use the recovery disc then it will restore the default partition as it will not give you option to create the partition.
You can install Operating System from your own disc as not recovery disc then you can keep the partitions as if you want.