Support in other languages: 
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Paper Tape
sumithra576
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎02-05-2009
Location: USA
0

Re: a problem w. my camera (lenovo Y410)

Thanks a lot guys....... this worked for me too...

Fn+Esc to re-enable the camera(thats hold function and press the Escape)

It solved my problem in seconds........

 

 

Punch Card
michael4
Posts: 19
Registered: ‎01-04-2008
Location: UK
0

Re: a problem w. my camera (lenovo Y410)

i wish that worked for my 3000 N200.Fn+Esc mutes the sound for me :smileysad:
What's DOS?
rksharma656
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎07-22-2009
Location: Ludhiana
0

Re: a problem w. my camera (lenovo Y410)

Thanks a lot. My problem of lenova camera initialisation failed solved.  This problem could not be solved even by the experts. Now with the solution, the camera initialisation problem solved. T
What's DOS?
frrrannk
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎03-05-2010
Location: chicago
0

Re: a problem w. my camera (lenovo Y410)

hey guys I tried the fn and escape button but its still not working my lenovo easycapture wont even open too cuz the webcam wont turn on. any help guys. this is killing me and its frustrating. any help would be appreciated

Fanfold Paper
rmenian88
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎03-01-2010
Location: United States
0

Re: a problem w. my camera (lenovo Y410)

Same thing here the Fn=ESC key does absolutely nothing, I've even reinstalled the HotKey driver for windows 7.

Paper Tape
jobyvarghese
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎03-24-2010
Location: chennai
0

Re: a problem w. My camera (leno YOU)

Hi everyone.. Still I can't enable my Webcam even after pressing fan+sec key after installation.A pop up message trigger me when I double click the easy capture icon, stating that Webcam is busy now please try later... Please try to resolve this issue ,better solution is highly appreciateable..

Paper Tape
chandni
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎10-06-2010
Location: indIa
0

my camera(lenovo y410)not working

hi guys..pls help me out in this problem..my web cam isnt working..after installing its driver d camera icon is not displayed on the desktop and when i press the camera button on the laptop only a file browser window is opening..expecting a reply soon