04-09-2009 09:22 PM
Based on a constant reminder on the lower left, I chose the Update Base Backup option. The machine rebooted and now all I see is a black screen with the text message on tip : "Assert At File: face.c ,Line: 1863" and a blinking cursor underneath.
What do I do now ? Am I going to lose everything on my hard drive ?????