01-19-2012 03:25 AM
I have a G560. I'm currently backing up my data to the Lenovo (D.
Windows has been crashing all week and I can't fix the problem. After running multiple checks, apparently an error message tells me that the system volume disk is corrupt.Startup repair cannot fix the problem.
So I intend to use the one key recover feature to restore the computer to factory settings.
Will I lose my data backed up on D?
01-20-2012 05:19 AM