Support in other languages: 
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Guru
ColonelONeill
Posts: 6,689
Registered: ‎12-26-2009
Location: Toronto
0

Re: 1920x1200 Bug

So 100% DPI and standard font sizes don't work properly either?
W520: i7-2720QM, Q2000M at 1090/695/1390, 22GB RAM, 500GB HDD, FHD screen
TPT1: 1839-23U, stock ICS
X61T: L7500, 3GB RAM, 500GB HDD, XGA screen, Ultrabase
Punch Card
stasik
Posts: 41
Registered: ‎08-10-2010
Location: Moscow, Russia
0

Re: 1920x1200 Bug

it is known problem with windows resolution scalability. if you have a hi-res display it is all very small in standart dpi.

 

if you increase dpi - you have a bugs in visiability.

 

only the way - using a small-res displays like 1366x768.

 

Stas

 

Ctrl-Alt-Del
Elmasri
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎04-29-2011
Location: CANADA
0

Re: 1920x1200 Bug


Yah, unfortunately i have to live with it until a fix is there. But ill keep on searching for a workaround as i do believe there exist a solution where you don’t need to sacrifice your resolution.

 

I am open for any ideas or suggestions. 

 

Thanks

 :smileyindifferent: