cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply
Mark_Emeritus Moto Emeritus
Moto Emeritus
Posts: 16,016
Registered: ‎11-21-2013
Location: The Moon
Views: 343
Message 21 of 118

Re: CLIQ: Can't Login to my MotoBLUR account

Glad to hear it. Can you mark this thread resolved if you have not already done so?

Connected by MOTOBLUR™ on T-Mobile

Mark
Former Employee
Motorola Admin Motorola Admin
Motorola Admin
Posts: 17,273
Registered: ‎02-03-2016
Location: US
Views: 343
Message 22 of 118

Re: CLIQ: Can't Login to my MotoBLUR account

Thanks for hanging in there! Your information helped us uncover an odd and rare error -- fixing that was the "magic."

Please do not PM me - if you have issues, search the forums for threads on your topic and post there, or start a new thread. Thanks!
sortes63
What's DOS?
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎11-04-2009
Views: 343
Message 23 of 118

Re: CLIQ: Can't Login to my MotoBLUR account

Hi Guys, i am a new customer of Motorola and T-mobile.

I have the same issue of Mekishiko, i bought the CLIQ on November 2, i done everything and everything was working nice... after 2 hours i saw everything goes down and now i cannot enter in Motoblur. I tried the factory reset since yesterday more times but nothing is changing.

What i can do to fix the problem? I can't use the phone at the moment!

Thank you!

darknerezza
What's DOS?
Posts: 23
Registered: ‎11-25-2009
Views: 343
Message 24 of 118

Re: CLIQ: Can't Login to my MotoBLUR account

Nice!! TKS a lot
Mark_Emeritus Moto Emeritus
Moto Emeritus
Posts: 16,016
Registered: ‎11-21-2013
Location: The Moon
Views: 343
Message 25 of 118

Re: CLIQ: Can't Login to my MotoBLUR account

@sortes63-

Are you logging in to http://www.motorola.com/mymotoblur with your Gmail.com account? If your password doesn't work you can reset it by having a link sent to your Gmail account. I looked at your MOTOBLUR account. I don't see any errors that would prevent a successful sync.

Could you be more specific about what you are having trouble with?

Mark

Support Forums Manager

Mark
Former Employee
charlotte_ledge
What's DOS?
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎12-08-2009
Views: 343
Message 26 of 118

Re: CLIQ: Can't Login to my MotoBLUR account

I'm having this same problem... Can you check my account for me?
Mark_Emeritus Moto Emeritus
Moto Emeritus
Posts: 16,016
Registered: ‎11-21-2013
Location: The Moon
Views: 343
Message 27 of 118

Re: CLIQ: Can't Login to my MotoBLUR account

Charlotte-

Please be more specific as to the issue you're experiencing.  To log in to your MotoBlur account via your computer visit http://www.motorola.com/mymotoblur/ Use the same MOTOBLUR ID email address you see in Menu > Accounts on your phone. The same password you chose on your phone should be entered on your PC to gain access to the account.

Mark

Support Forums Manager

Mark
Former Employee
charlotte_ledge
What's DOS?
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎12-08-2009
Views: 343
Message 28 of 118

Re: CLIQ: Can't Login to my MotoBLUR account

Mark,

I am on my third cliq now and second sim card. So frustrated! Have only

been able to login using wifi at home. Once I leave home, cannot access

facebook or internet. Did master reset again today on 3G w/o wifi so maybe

that would work. Cannot login again even on 3g. Still get talk and text

whenever I leave my house, though. I would appreciate any advice to get

this working because the cliq is so awesome. I really want it to work

Thanks, Charlotte

dyamondangel32
What's DOS?
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎12-12-2009
Views: 343
Message 29 of 118

Re: CLIQ: Can't Login to my MotoBLUR account

I cannot log in either!! HELP!! I can login on the computer, but not on my phone. If I do a reset will I lose my text messages?

Mark_Emeritus Moto Emeritus
Moto Emeritus
Posts: 16,016
Registered: ‎11-21-2013
Location: The Moon
Views: 343
Message 30 of 118

Re: CLIQ: Can't Login to my MotoBLUR account

dyamondangel32

Can you be more specific. Are you at the MOTOBLUR login screen? If so then you don't have any text messages on your phone as it is. If you have access to the phone then go to Menu > Accounts > MotoBLUR  and change the password on that account. After you have changed your password then go to http://www.motorola.com/mymotoblur to see if you can enter the same password on the computer that you just entered on your phone.

Mark

Support Forums Manager

Mark
Former Employee