cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply
Baxxy
What's DOS?
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎03-17-2012
Location: United States
Views: 292
Message 11 of 31

Re: My Cliq shows Facebook as an account, but contacts from FB don't show up

Done! Will update tomorrow. Smiley Happy

Moto Sr Moderator
Moto Sr Moderator
Posts: 13,132
Registered: ‎02-02-2016
Location: US
Views: 292
Message 12 of 31

Re: My Cliq shows Facebook as an account, but contacts from FB don't show up

Great, also make sure your battery profile is set to performance. If this does not work I can ask for help on motorola's side.

Baxxy
What's DOS?
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎03-17-2012
Location: United States
Views: 292
Message 13 of 31

Re: My Cliq shows Facebook as an account, but contacts from FB don't show up


Eagle328 said:

Great, also make sure your battery profile is set to performance. If this does not work I can ask for help on motorola's side.



 Okay, so I dialed the # and made sure I was in performance mode. It's been about a day. Still, nothing.

Moto Sr Moderator
Moto Sr Moderator
Posts: 13,132
Registered: ‎02-02-2016
Location: US
Views: 292
Message 14 of 31

Re: My Cliq shows Facebook as an account, but contacts from FB don't show up

Ok, Let me see if I can get Motorola to look into this motoblur issue. Hang in there.Wink

Moto Sr Moderator
Moto Sr Moderator
Posts: 13,132
Registered: ‎02-02-2016
Location: US
Views: 292
Message 15 of 31

Re: My Cliq shows Facebook as an account, but contacts from FB don't show up

I informed Motorola just to let you know. I hope to have someone here as soon as possible to try to check there side of motoblur for you.

Baxxy
What's DOS?
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎03-17-2012
Location: United States
Views: 292
Message 16 of 31

Re: My Cliq shows Facebook as an account, but contacts from FB don't show up

Thanks!

Mark_Emeritus Moto Emeritus
Moto Emeritus
Posts: 16,016
Registered: ‎11-21-2013
Location: The Moon
Views: 292
Message 17 of 31

Re: My Cliq shows Facebook as an account, but contacts from FB don't show up

I don't have my CLIQ on me right now but if you go into Contacts and push Menu (4 boxes) > Display Groups > is Facebook listed as an account and is Facebook checked to show contacts or is it unchecked?


Mark
Support Forums Manager

Mark
Former Employee
Mark_Emeritus Moto Emeritus
Moto Emeritus
Posts: 16,016
Registered: ‎11-21-2013
Location: The Moon
Views: 292
Message 18 of 31

Re: My Cliq shows Facebook as an account, but contacts from FB don't show up

 @baxxy


You still there?


Mark
Support Forums Manager

Mark
Former Employee
Baxxy
What's DOS?
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎03-17-2012
Location: United States
Views: 292
Message 19 of 31

Re: My Cliq shows Facebook as an account, but contacts from FB don't show up

Yeah, sorry. Ny facebook contacts have now been showing on and off, but this issue has taken a backseat due to others that I'm having so consistently that I'd rather throw the Cliq out my window than continue using it.

S_Ly
What's DOS?
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎04-05-2012
Location: United States
Views: 292
Message 20 of 31

Re: My Cliq shows Facebook as an account, but contacts from FB don't show up

Hey, I'm having the same problem except this problem has persisted for about 3 months now... My friends Facebook pictures aren't being synced to any of my contacts. None of their pictures show up in the Facebook app, the Happenings, the contact list, dialer/text messages. Help!!!