Motorola Community

Older Devices ArchiveMoto Blur PhonesCLIQ™ with MOTOBLUR™
All Forum Topics
Options

1 Posts

01-26-2012

United States

0 Signins

0 Page Views

  • Posts: 1
  • Registered: ‎01-26-2012
  • Location: United States
  • Views: 0
  • Message 1 of 2

motoblur time out

2012-01-26, 22:13 PM

 i updated my phone to froyo through the motorola website and now, when i try to log in to my motoblur account, i get a timed out error. i'm connected to wifi, so i don't understand what's going on.

Reply
Options

15972 Posts

11-22-2013

US

11 Signins

305 Page Views

  • Posts: 15972
  • Registered: ‎11-22-2013
  • Location: US
  • Views: 305
  • Message 2 of 2

Re: motoblur time out

2012-03-03, 21:19 PM
 Eclair or Froyo?

Did you try 3g?

Mark
Mark
Former Employee
Reply
Forum Home

Community Guidelines

Please review our Guidelines before posting.

Learn More

Check out current deals!

Go Shop
X

Save

X

Delete