cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Community Shout-Out:Sardun
Lenovo Staff

shoutout.JPG

Tell us a bit about yourself

I am currently studying computer science, and I am from and live in Germany. That's why I'm mostly around the German community. I'm interested in technology since my childhood, so I quickly began to disassemble, reassemble, and upgrading my own computers. In the family and in the circle of friends I am usually the focal point as soon as there are any problems with a computer, notebook or other electronic device. Prior to my studies, I also worked in IT support, where I got introduced to Lenovo and their products.

How did you come across the Lenovo Forums?
I've visited the Lenovo Forum by coincidence, while I've been gathering information about new ThinkPad models. So I first logged in as a normal user and a few days later started to answer the first questions from other users.

What makes you stick around?