English Community

Gaming – Lenovo LegionGaming Desktops
All Forum Topics
Options

2 Posts

12-13-2016

GB

1 Signins

24 Page Views

  • Posts: 2
  • Registered: ‎12-13-2016
  • Location: GB
  • Views: 24
  • Message 1 of 2

Y700 - Adding a Capture card?

2016-12-13, 22:22 PM

Can I Put a Elgato HD60 Pro in my Y700 Ideacentre it has a i5 Core?

 

Mod's Edit: Additional information added to Subject line for clarity of issue.

 

Reply
Options

919 Posts

07-05-2016

GB

1521 Signins

5917 Page Views

  • Posts: 919
  • Registered: ‎07-05-2016
  • Location: GB
  • Views: 5917
  • Message 2 of 2

Re: Y700 - Adding a Capture card?

2016-12-15, 10:07 AM

wrote:

Can I Put a Elgato HD60 Pro in my Y700 Ideacentre it has a i5 Core?

 

Mod's Edit: Additional information added to Subject line for clarity of issue.

 


Hello Blakeyb1,

 

As long as its a 2nd generation i5 or higher then yes it should work. Dont know if the Streaming feature will work though.

 

Hope this help you and let us know how you get on


=====================================================================================
Did someone help you today? Thank them with a Kudo!
If you find a post helpful and it answers your question, please mark it as an "Accepted Solution"!

 

This will help the rest of the Community with similar issues identify the verified solution and benefit from it.

Reply
Forum Home

Community Guidelines

Please review our Guidelines before posting.

Learn More

Check out current deals!

Go Shop
X

Save

X

Delete