Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
michael-munson
Fanfold Paper
Views: 766
Message 1 of 21

Contact Lenovo techincal support - chat or ticket

Hello all -- I'm new to Lenovo -- just purchased 3 new computers.  I've had some challenges and have tried to find a tech support chat (can't find) and have tried to start a support ticket (which it says I'm not eligible for).

I have premiere level support, so would think all levels of support would be available.

Ideas on how to access support -- other than by phone?

(I need text-based communication)

Thanks.

michael

Lenovo Employee maburk
Lenovo Employee
Views: 750
Message 2 of 21

Re: Contact Lenovo techincal support - chat or ticket

This is real easy. Go straight to here and click on Premier Support. https://pcsupport.lenovo.com/us/en/contactnow

If you do not have Premier Support, same link - just choose Consumer or Think. With Premier Support you can do an online ticket or call the US Premier Support desk.

* PS anytime you need to enter your serial number at the top, do not use dashes

Lenovo - Tennessee Sales Executive
michael-munson
Fanfold Paper
Views: 683
Message 3 of 21

Thanks... but I'm still not able to get to a chat option.... AND when I click to submit a ticket -- I continue to get this error (photo).  Other ideas?  Thanks.

lenovo-ticket.PNG

Lenovo Employee maburk
Lenovo Employee
Views: 653
Message 4 of 21

What is your Serial Number?

IllI look it up

Mod's Comment:  Please send Serial Number information via Private Messaging

Lenovo - Tennessee Sales Executive
michael-munson
Fanfold Paper
Views: 558
Message 5 of 21