English Community

Lenovo PhonesK and Vibe Z Series Smartphones
All Forum Topics
Options

6 Posts

12-07-2016

India

11 Signins

300 Page Views

  • Posts: 6
  • Registered: ‎12-07-2016
  • Location: India
  • Views: 300
  • Message 791 of 1034

Re: How to add or enable voLTE in K4 note?

2016-12-07, 13:18 PM
Thanks
Reply
Options

22 Posts

03-24-2016

India

144 Signins

638 Page Views

  • Posts: 22
  • Registered: ‎03-24-2016
  • Location: India
  • Views: 638
  • Message 792 of 1034

Re: How to add or enable voLTE in K4 note?

2016-12-07, 13:18 PM

This is what i got from customer support. But i didn't receive VoLTE update


 

 

 

 

Reply
Options

64 Posts

03-21-2016

India

271 Signins

1137 Page Views

  • Posts: 64
  • Registered: ‎03-21-2016
  • Location: India
  • Views: 1137
  • Message 793 of 1034

Re: How to add or enable voLTE in K4 note?

2016-12-07, 13:20 PM

Which batch got update? My batch always comes last. Some time it doesn't even come.

Reply
Options

4 Posts

12-07-2016

India

16 Signins

194 Page Views

  • Posts: 4
  • Registered: ‎12-07-2016
  • Location: India
  • Views: 194
  • Message 794 of 1034

Re: How to add or enable voLTE in K4 note?

2016-12-07, 13:29 PM
Dude, I got my phone on the 1st day of sale on Amazon. :/
Reply
Options

64 Posts

03-21-2016

India

271 Signins

1137 Page Views

  • Posts: 64
  • Registered: ‎03-21-2016
  • Location: India
  • Views: 1137
  • Message 795 of 1034

Re: How to add or enable voLTE in K4 note?

2016-12-07, 13:34 PM

I think update is highly classified and confidential too.i hope we won't need to file RTI for it.

Reply
Options

26 Posts

11-13-2016

India

177 Signins

757 Page Views

  • Posts: 26
  • Registered: ‎11-13-2016
  • Location: India
  • Views: 757
  • Message 796 of 1034

Re: How to add or enable voLTE in K4 note?

2016-12-07, 13:35 PM

Any got update... Pls say...... Waiting waiting and waiting... 

Reply
Options

12 Posts

11-20-2016

India

68 Signins

255 Page Views

  • Posts: 12
  • Registered: ‎11-20-2016
  • Location: India
  • Views: 255
  • Message 797 of 1034

Re: How to add or enable voLTE in K4 note?

2016-12-07, 13:40 PM

heard that they are releasi the update in batch..which batch computer science mechanical civil or electrical..ya iit batch ya aieee ya aipmt batch hahahahahaha

Reply
Options

28 Posts

05-16-2016

India

49 Signins

446 Page Views

  • Posts: 28
  • Registered: ‎05-16-2016
  • Location: India
  • Views: 446
  • Message 798 of 1034

Re: How to add or enable voLTE in K4 note?

2016-12-07, 13:40 PM

Its confidential....the people receiving updates are told not to disclose........file an RTI for this....

Reply
Options

64 Posts

03-21-2016

India

271 Signins

1137 Page Views

  • Posts: 64
  • Registered: ‎03-21-2016
  • Location: India
  • Views: 1137
  • Message 799 of 1034

Re: How to add or enable voLTE in K4 note?

2016-12-07, 13:41 PM

There are two choices.

1) server is down.

2)will get in batches.

Suit yourself.

Reply
Options

12 Posts

11-20-2016

India

68 Signins

255 Page Views

  • Posts: 12
  • Registered: ‎11-20-2016
  • Location: India
  • Views: 255
  • Message 800 of 1034

Re: How to add or enable voLTE in K4 note?

2016-12-07, 13:43 PM

means server will always be down and the admission in the volte batch will not be granted..those who want admission in volte batch contact andy

Reply
Forum Home

Community Guidelines

Please review our Guidelines before posting.

Learn More

Check out current deals!

Go Shop
X

Save

X

Delete

X

No, I don’t want to share ideas Yes, I agree to these terms