cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply
Jack381
Paper Tape
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎08-11-2017
Location: IN
Views: 5,072
Message 1 of 6

Lenovo K6 Power (k33a42), 4G network only, 2G/3G Not Working

[Resolved] Accidentally set radio to USA band on Lenovo K6 Power


Hi
I really messed up. I wasn't getting a 4G signal, and someone reccomended I go into a menu that you can access through the phone by dialing *#*#4646#*#*. I did that, and I accidentally set my radio band to USA band. I can't change it back and I can't get a signal. I need to change it back to whatever band the UK uses for mobile networks

I'm not rooted, and I don't really want to - but if anyone can help me, I'd really appreciate it!

Thanks!

Ritesh13
Paper Tape
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎08-05-2017
Location: IN
Views: 4,023
Message 2 of 6

Re: Lenovo K6 Power (k33a42), 4G network only, 2G/3G Not Working

i am facing the same issue only 4G nework is working 2G/3G not working ..please help

don_corleone
Fanfold Paper
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎12-18-2017
Location: RO
Views: 3,786
Message 3 of 6

Re: Lenovo K6 Power (k33a42), 4G network only, 2G/3G Not Working

how did you solve it?

Ritesh13
Paper Tape
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎08-05-2017
Location: IN
Views: 3,347
Message 4 of 6

Re: Lenovo K6 Power (k33a42), 4G network only, 2G/3G Not Working

Just go to service center .
Sachin_1232
Paper Tape
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎04-12-2019
Location: IN
Views: 882
Message 5 of 6

Re: Lenovo K6 Power (k33a42), 4G network only, 2G/3G Not Working

Have your problem solved? 

Bcoz I got the same problem ..

Plz suggest something

Highlighted
ankit238009
What's DOS?
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎01-07-2020
Location: IN
Views: 177
Message 6 of 6

Re: Lenovo K6 Power (k33a42), 4G network only, 2G/3G Not Working

have you got the solution?

And we're back...

Move delayed but still coming

Learn More

Check out current deals!


Shop current deals

Top Kudoed Authors