Welcome to our peer-to-peer forums, where owners help owners. Need help now? Visit eSupport here.

English Community

Lenovo PhonesK8 [XT1902] Smartphones
All Forum Topics
Options

2 Posts

09-30-2019

India

2 Signins

45 Page Views

  • Posts: 2
  • Registered: ‎09-30-2019
  • Location: India
  • Views: 45
  • Message 1 of 2

Sim 2 is showing suspended

2019-09-30, 1:29 AM

When I switch data to my 2nd sim that is BSNL from sim 1 that is jio, it starts showing suspended. And sim 1 totally lost the network.please help

 

Thanks, In Advance

Reply
Options

14293 Posts

03-05-2018

United States of America

1313 Signins

178190 Page Views

  • Posts: 14293
  • Registered: ‎03-05-2018
  • Location: United States of America
  • Views: 178190
  • Message 2 of 2

Re: Sim 2 is showing suspended

2019-10-03, 14:26 PM

Hi Forthor,

 

Thanks for your post. I'd like to help. Can you please share a screenshot of what you're seeing when you switch the data from sim 1 to sim 2? What happened when you switch it back to sim 1? Does it fix it by turning off and on the device? Let me know. Thanks.

 

Best regards,
Rich
Motorola-Lenovo Support



Did someone help you today? Click the thumbs up button to thank them with a Kudo!
If you find a post helpful and it answers your question, please mark it as an "Accepted Solution"! This will help the rest of the Community with similar issues identify the verified solution and benefit from it.

We value your opinion. Read More

Reply
Forum Home

Community Guidelines

Please review our Guidelines before posting.

Learn More

Check out current deals!

Go Shop
X

Save

X

Delete

X

No, I don’t want to share ideas Yes, I agree to these terms