cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply
aftab1995
Fanfold Paper
Posts: 18
Registered: ‎10-23-2018
Location: IN
Views: 640
Message 41 of 57

Re: Lenovo Phab 2 VoLTE not working

Does anyone having issue with dual sim? Since today evening my phab not getting any network. I have dual sim, jio and vodafone. I restart my device twice, clean sim card but no luck. When I remove the other sim and start the device with just jio on it, it is fine. All the network is there. And when I insert the vodafone sim on my other mobile it also working. But dual sim on phab not working... Does anyone face this issue or just I am the one? Please let me know. I may need to go service center if I am the one.

RoyalEagles
What's DOS?
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎11-08-2018
Location: IN
Views: 605
Message 42 of 57

Re: Lenovo Phab 2 VoLTE not working

Thanks for the quick response. The update was successful. My phone is now working fine.
Hari1977
Paper Tape
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎11-09-2018
Location: IN
Views: 572
Message 43 of 57

Re: Lenovo Phab 2 VoLTE not working

Thanks for new update but 10 to 15 days very disappointed for not working volte. Please update next one check volte and release.

aftab1995
Fanfold Paper
Posts: 18
Registered: ‎10-23-2018
Location: IN
Views: 566
Message 44 of 57

Re: Lenovo Phab 2 VoLTE not working

No Please...

No required for any new update. We are very happy with it. If you are not going to upgrade the OS, then there is no need for a new update. Nothing was changed, just the version name incement is all. We don't need that.

 

Just do a favor. Don't release any further update. 

S_Tech
What's DOS?
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎11-14-2018
Location: IN
Views: 550
Message 45 of 57

Re: Lenovo Phab 2 VoLTE not working "Solved"

PB2-650M_S048_181010_ROW is not supported volte,
Now new update (PB2-650M_S050_181101_ROW) is available.
Update your device with new version(PB2-650M_S050_181101_ROW) and volte network is working fine.
Thanks to Lenovo team for support.

 

Naga07
Blue Screen Again
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎12-26-2018
Location: IN
Views: 443
Message 46 of 57

Re: Lenovo Phab 2 VoLTE not working


For the ones are stlil facing problem with volte after recent update (pb2-650m_s050_181101_row)

1. OPEN DIALLER

2. TYPE ####682#

3. SELECT <INDIA> OR <IN>

4. PHONE WILL REBOOT AND VOLTE PROBLEM IS FIXED

 

IMPORTANT NOTE- PHONE WILL FACTORY RESET, SO BACKUP YOUR PHONE BEFORE DOING THIS.

Successfully worked on my phab-2

CREDIT GOES TO XDA-DEVELOPERS FORUM, VISIT ORIGINAL HERE

san76
Paper Tape
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎01-01-2019
Location: IN
Views: 380
Message 47 of 57

Re: Lenovo Phab 2 VoLTE not working

to,

lenovo support

i have lenovo phab2 and facing a problem with volte. after update volte is not working and unable to make and receive calls. please fix my issues of volte, either get a new update or revert to previous one., else no other option will be left other than throwing this lenovo phab2 in dustbin. please respond as soon as possible.

aftab1995
Fanfold Paper
Posts: 18
Registered: ‎10-23-2018
Location: IN
Views: 377
Message 48 of 57

Re: Lenovo Phab 2 VoLTE not working

Hey San76,

   Currently Lenove Phab 2 has this software version PB2-650M_S050_181101_ROW. Make sure you installed this update from lenovo. Else check software update again, you will get this update. Update your phone and VOLTE will work.

Hope this will help you...

Highlighted
BhairabSarmah
What's DOS?
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎01-12-2019
Location: IN
Views: 297
Message 49 of 57

Re: Lenovo Phab 2 VoLTE not working

But it is not showing in my phone. Still says my software is upto date
san76
Paper Tape
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎01-01-2019
Location: IN
Views: 264
Message 50 of 57

Re: Lenovo Phab 2 VoLTE not working

gyus if u get any solution for this plz mention coz m also facing the same problem since December

Check out current deals!


Shop current deals

Top Kudoed Authors