Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Lechu
What's DOS?
Views: 279
Message 1 of 1

Ideapad 110-17ACL UM80 Questions

Hi all,

At first i want to say that I'm not a native english speaker so, i can make some mistakes. 

I'm not a pro user or pro gramer, but sometimes I like to play League of Legens, and watch YT a bit. I didn't need to buy super model, so I decided to buy this one model. I had some experience with new lapops, one of my friends (also LoL player) bought one HP model for 250 euro (2core processor, and intel GPU). In last month i bought one for my wife (ASUS, also 2core processor and intel GPU, price about 300 euro) - both laptops were cheap and just for home use (yt, movies, and sometimes word or browser games). I tried play LoL at both, all on mid setting was ok, more than 60 fps, no graphic lags. They can run this game without problem, also YT and brower was working without lags. 

My old computer i bought in 2013, that wasn't highend model, just home/ofice use computer, i had 250 gb hd, 1,9 ghz processor (2core) and Intel integrated graphic card - i used it only for yt, movies, excel, word, publisher and playing LoL. I had allways 60fps on mid settings, no graphic lags, sometimes had problem when game was starting but that was only 1-2 second lag.