Options

1 Posts

04-24-2012

Singapore

2 Signins

45 Page Views

• Views: 45
  • Message 1 of 12

Bad Service At Lenovo Service Centre Once Again.

2012-04-24, 12:35 PM

I sent my laptop Y460p for repair at Lenovo IdeaPad series Service Centre at Bukit Timah Shopping Centre on the 9th of April. It's been 2 weeks and I have not received calls from them so I called them today and asks them about my laptop. The person who answered the call asks me to wait for him to call back as he will need to go and check.  When he called back, I was disappointed. The person told me that my laptop had just been processed today and ask me to give them 3 to 5 more working days. I am a student. School had already started for me and I really need my laptop. If i had knew that it would take such a long time for them to repair my laptop, I would not have sent it for repair. And I was told that my laptop would take 5-8 working days(usually only 3-5 working days) because they had to extend my warranty. It's already way past 8 working days! It's the 12th working day from the day i sent my laptop for repair and you are telling me you were doing nothing to my laptop? and It's not the first time i had such bad experience with Lenovo.