Welcome to our peer-to-peer forums, where owners help owners. Need help now? Visit eSupport here.

English Community

Lenovo NotebooksLenovo P, Y and Z series Notebooks
All Forum Topics
Options

26 Posts

06-13-2008

Philippines

13 Signins

301 Page Views

  • Posts: 26
  • Registered: ‎06-13-2008
  • Location: Philippines
  • Views: 301
  • Message 1 of 4

EQ Button not Functioning

2008-06-13, 0:39 AM
Gud day,
 
what do i need to make the button work? before i reformatted my laptop, it works fine. but now it does not work anymore...
 
-Kit513
Reply
Answer
Options

2 Posts

06-15-2008

hongkong

5 Signins

67 Page Views

  • Posts: 2
  • Registered: ‎06-15-2008
  • Location: hongkong
  • Views: 67

Re: EQ Button not Functioning

2008-06-17, 16:54 PM
 

hi kit513 ,

 

 Thanks for ur reply ,

 

just now i fixed the problem    its working fine hurray:smileyvery-happy:

 

 

i just used the simple common sense ,

 

Its very easy,,

this error happens when the the drivers of the notebook got corrupted ,

so what u have to is just install the driver I.e EQI available in the driver software of the lenovo vista

take the CD lenovo 3000 y310 vista driverv1.3>>Vista>EQI>setup

which will fix the problem

 

cheers

itesh

Reply

Replies(3)
Options

2 Posts

06-15-2008

hongkong

5 Signins

67 Page Views

  • Posts: 2
  • Registered: ‎06-15-2008
  • Location: hongkong
  • Views: 67
  • Message 2 of 4

Re: EQ Button not Functioning

2008-06-15, 12:57 PM
 hi kit513 ,

 

 

      Did u got the solution ,b'coz i am also going through the same error  :smileysad:,

     

 

           but i hvn't formatted my system

 

if u got the solution pls let me know   \

 

thanks

itesh
Reply
Options

26 Posts

06-13-2008

Philippines

13 Signins

301 Page Views

  • Posts: 26
  • Registered: ‎06-13-2008
  • Location: Philippines
  • Views: 301
  • Message 3 of 4

Re: EQ Button not Functioning

2008-06-16, 14:56 PM
i still dont have the solution... tried google but no luck...
Reply
Answer
Options

2 Posts

06-15-2008

hongkong

5 Signins

67 Page Views

  • Posts: 2
  • Registered: ‎06-15-2008
  • Location: hongkong
  • Views: 67
  • Message 4 of 4

Re: EQ Button not Functioning

2008-06-17, 16:54 PM
 

hi kit513 ,

 

 Thanks for ur reply ,

 

just now i fixed the problem    its working fine hurray:smileyvery-happy:

 

 

i just used the simple common sense ,

 

Its very easy,,

this error happens when the the drivers of the notebook got corrupted ,

so what u have to is just install the driver I.e EQI available in the driver software of the lenovo vista

take the CD lenovo 3000 y310 vista driverv1.3>>Vista>EQI>setup

which will fix the problem

 

cheers

itesh

0 person found this solution to be helpful.

This helped me too

Reply
Forum Home

Community Guidelines

Please review our Guidelines before posting.

Learn More

Check out current deals!

Go Shop
X

Save

X

Delete

X

No, I don’t want to share ideas Yes, I agree to these terms