English Community

Lenovo NotebooksLenovo P, Y and Z series Notebooks
All Forum Topics
Options

5 Posts

06-13-2008

Pompano Beach, FL

16 Signins

59 Page Views

  • Posts: 5
  • Registered: ‎06-13-2008
  • Location: Pompano Beach, FL
  • Views: 59
  • Message 1 of 4

reassign Realtex HD Audio Manager button

2008-06-19, 22:03 PM
Of the 3 buttons on the top left of the computer, the Realtec button has no value for me. Does anyone know how to go about reassigning this button into a second special button? I would like to assign a program to start when I press the Realtec button. Any ideas?
Reply
Options

49 Posts

06-13-2008

Idaho

56 Signins

490 Page Views

  • Posts: 49
  • Registered: ‎06-13-2008
  • Location: Idaho
  • Views: 490
  • Message 2 of 4

Re: reassign Realtex HD Audio Manager button

2008-06-21, 6:58 AM
Umm well you can change the touch button thats in the center...and i havnt found a way to change the other one yet!
Reply
Options

5 Posts

06-13-2008

Pompano Beach, FL

16 Signins

59 Page Views

  • Posts: 5
  • Registered: ‎06-13-2008
  • Location: Pompano Beach, FL
  • Views: 59
  • Message 3 of 4

Re: reassign Realtex HD Audio Manager button

2008-06-21, 9:04 AM
:( bummer.
Reply
Options

1 Posts

06-22-2008

Clayton, NC

3 Signins

26 Page Views

  • Posts: 1
  • Registered: ‎06-22-2008
  • Location: Clayton, NC
  • Views: 26
  • Message 4 of 4

Re: reassign Realtex HD Audio Manager button

2008-06-22, 3:07 AM
What about reassigning the play/pause button to autostart itunes rather then mediaplayer?  Can that be done?
Reply
Forum Home

Community Guidelines

Please review our Guidelines before posting.

Learn More

Check out current deals!

Go Shop
X

Save