cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply
DisabledFlarkin
Paper Tape
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎01-06-2018
Location: US
Views: 368
Message 21 of 26

Re: Hulu Not Working Still

That was four months ago.  Has google acknowledged it's a problem they are working on?  Because I see no evidence of this.  

Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 5,551
Registered: ‎04-19-2012
Location: SK
Views: 342
Message 22 of 26

Re: Hulu Not Working Still

@DisabledFlarkin,

 

Have you tried the steps in the post highlighted?



Miguel 
Community Service Readiness, Spanish, Smart Device & Gaming Community Leader


 



  Communities:   English    Deutsche    Español    Português    Русскоязычное    Česká    Slovenská    Українська  Moto English



 


 

DisabledFlarkin
Paper Tape
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎01-06-2018
Location: US
Views: 304
Message 23 of 26

Re: Hulu Not Working Still

Which steps?  Reporting to google?  If that hasn't addressed the issue with this in four months, I fail to see how one more person reporting it will make it start working.

DisabledFlarkin
Paper Tape
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎01-06-2018
Location: US
Views: 304
Message 24 of 26

Re: Hulu not working on smart display

Bump.

bobinh2otown
Punch Card
Posts: 30
Registered: ‎03-14-2019
Location: US
Views: 295
Message 25 of 26

Re: Hulu Not Working Still

Hulu Casts here to my Lenovo smart display...

Though I do not use it ,tried it out and works fine.

Dunno what's going wrong with yours..

 

When I select the cast feature it comes up for both of my smart displays and Google home  hubs aka Google nests..

 

DizzlefoShizzl
Paper Tape
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎07-20-2019
Location: US
Views: 111
Message 26 of 26

Re: Hulu not working on smart display

Bump Again.

  Hi!  I just bought this 10" Smart display and unfortunately have been fairly disappointed. I cannot cast from Hulu without it freezing and giving me "error 5003".  Weird thing is that it will start the show going, (abc logo and preview with soundd) then when it tried so load the video, it freezes and shuts down.  I've already sent some feedback about it just like has been posted. Casting to a larger screen was the main reason to get this, otherwise I would have gotten another Google hub.

PLEASE HELP! DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS!

 

P.S.  How hard is it to make the UI in portrait mode??? I mean really....

Check out current deals!


Shop current deals

Top Kudoed Authors