Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
tcj
Punch Card
Views: 15,569
Message 1 of 15

Airplane mode key (F7 key) not working

I can activate airplane mode in setting but when I press the F7 key to toggle on and off nothing happens.  Anyone else have the same issue or do I have a defective key?

loganxbr
What's DOS?
Views: 14,965
Message 2 of 15

Re: Airplane mode key (F7 key) not working

mine just stopped working yesterday. will look on google for more info
indest
Bit Torrent
Views: 14,955
Message 3 of 15

That "key" is controlled by the EM prograam. I too have problems with that key. However, that is easily fixed with an AHK script. I for one am not worried about this isse.

bangkoor
Fanfold Paper
Views: 14,790
Message 4 of 15

Hi there!

I am new in lenovo. I just bought a lenovo flex 14 a couple days ago. I already update it to windows 8.1, so i have this problem. I tried to download and install the previous version driver of energy manager/power management. But the problem is still exists. I cant set the airplane mode by F7 hot key, also through 'PC settings'.

pc-setting.png

Link to picture

Moderator note; picture(s) converted to link(s) About Posting Pictures In The Forums

Macky_babae
Paper Tape
Views: 14,312
Message 5 of 15

Did someone find the solution? please notify me! Thanks

VKY
What's DOS?
Views: 13,944
Message 6 of 15