11-25-2018 11:45 AM
I would like to know why "Hello User" is displayed in Lenovo Vantage instead of my details. I couldn't figure out how to change the user profile used in Vantage, and I may have set up a second Lenovo account when I registered the machine.
What happens if I "sign out" of the default profile in Vantage and sign in with my other Lenovo.com account?
At the very least, it would be nice if it could be changed to show my user profile instead of just calling me "User."
11-25-2018 09:49 PM
Welcome to the Community Forums.
You may sign out the user account and login the Lenovo ID that you've created and check if it will still show as User. Kindly check the link below to know more about Lenovo Vantage.
Let us know how it goes.