Motorola Community

Unlockable PhonesMOTOROLA Android Developer Community
All Forum Topics
Options

3 Posts

09-21-2019

IN

12 Signins

94 Page Views

  • Posts: 3
  • Registered: ‎09-21-2019
  • Location: IN
  • Views: 94
  • Message 1 of 5

fastboot oem get_unlock_data shows no output

2019-09-21, 16:14 PM

I am trying to unlock my bootloader of my moto one power, i have already enabled USB Debugging and OEM Unlocking.

I factory reseted 2 times just for the sake of it.

I tried Minimal ADB and also the official platform tools,

The only output that I see is nothing!!!!

Nothing happens, nadda!

I have attached screenshots of my terminal.

Please help me out, I want to install RR OS and I am stuck here.

Thank you so much 

Regards.

Reply
Options

3 Posts

09-21-2019

IN

12 Signins

94 Page Views

  • Posts: 3
  • Registered: ‎09-21-2019
  • Location: IN
  • Views: 94
  • Message 2 of 5

Re: fastboot oem get_unlock_data shows no output

2019-09-21, 22:06 PM

UPDATE:

 

I tried with Minimal ADB again, I just entered the commands again and again even though it showed nothing, now it is stuck at this, pic attached.

Reply
Options

70 Posts

12-29-2018

IN

421 Signins

14520 Page Views

  • Posts: 70
  • Registered: ‎12-29-2018
  • Location: IN
  • Views: 14520
  • Message 3 of 5

Re: fastboot oem get_unlock_data shows no output

2019-09-22, 10:45 AM

 wrote:

UPDATE:

 

I tried with Minimal ADB again, I just entered the commands again and again even though it showed nothing, now it is stuck at this, pic attached.


try with this once and post result

Reply
Options

3 Posts

09-21-2019

IN

12 Signins

94 Page Views

  • Posts: 3
  • Registered: ‎09-21-2019
  • Location: IN
  • Views: 94
  • Message 4 of 5

Re: fastboot oem get_unlock_data shows no output

2019-09-22, 11:23 AM

I tried but unfortunately same result, i have attached screenshot

Reply
Options

1 Posts

03-27-2020

IN

1 Signins

5 Page Views

  • Posts: 1
  • Registered: ‎03-27-2020
  • Location: IN
  • Views: 5
  • Message 5 of 5

Re:fastboot oem get_unlock_data shows no output

2020-03-27, 0:36 AM

im having the same issue

did you find a fix

i went to a service center and asked them but they told me to come afterwards

Reply
Forum Home

Community Guidelines

Please review our Guidelines before posting.

Learn More

Check out current deals!

Go Shop
X

Save

X

Delete