Welcome to our peer-to-peer forums, where owners help owners. Need help now? Visit eSupport here.

Motorola Community

Older Devices ArchiveMOTOROLA MOTOACTV™
All Forum Topics
Options

20124 Posts

02-03-2016

United States of America

2587 Signins

65223 Page Views

  • Posts: 20124
  • Registered: ‎02-03-2016
  • Location: United States of America
  • Views: 65223
  • Message 11 of 12

Re: can't create ANY zones?

2012-03-12, 23:02 PM

Agree - had the same issue, thinking I could look at zones retroactively but that doesn't work.

Please do not PM me - if you have issues, search the forums for threads on your topic and post there, or start a new thread. Thanks!
Reply
Options

14 Posts

03-09-2012

United States

2 Signins

10 Page Views

  • Posts: 14
  • Registered: ‎03-09-2012
  • Location: United States
  • Views: 10
  • Message 12 of 12

Re: can't create ANY zones?

2012-03-12, 23:32 PM

Hmm...I set the zones (manually - not with a fit test) BEFORE my last workout....and then they recalculated based of the fit test I did today. The fit test shows the same "max. of 80 bpm" zones.


 


Going to run again tomorrow...hopefully it will update then.


 


Will keep you posted.


 


Bernie

Reply
Forum Home

Community Guidelines

Please review our Guidelines before posting.

Learn More

Check out current deals!

Go Shop
X

Save

X

Delete

X

No, I don’t want to share ideas Yes, I agree to these terms