cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply
Senior MotoAgent
Senior MotoAgent
Posts: 3,888
Registered: ‎12-01-2016
Location: PH
Views: 903
Message 21 of 28

Re: Error in application pops


@Archana4wrote:
Hi ,
I'm also facing the same issue,in addition to that another message also get pops up INVALID INPUT , no SD cards are inserted , switched off and tried but no use , I'm unable watch any videos without any interruption s, please do find a solution for this ,

Hi Archana4,

 

Sorry to know you're having this issue too. Have you tried what's suggested on this thread? 

 


Regards,
Daisy
Moto Support

Highlighted
Kushal6
Paper Tape
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎02-07-2018
Location: IN
Views: 835
Message 22 of 28

Re: Error in application pops

Hi,

Even I'm facing the same issue. I already tried everything mentioned in this thread also checked with safe mode

Senior MotoAgent
Senior MotoAgent
Posts: 3,888
Registered: ‎12-01-2016
Location: PH
Views: 828
Message 23 of 28

Re: Error in application pops


@Kushal6 wrote:

Hi,

Even I'm facing the same issue. I already tried everything mentioned in this thread also checked with safe mode


Just to confirm, have you tried using another new sim?

 

-Daisy

Das5
Paper Tape
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎07-26-2018
Location: IN
Views: 452
Message 24 of 28

Re: Error in application pops


@Prajith1 wrote:

Screenshot_20180107-092513.png

 This message pops every 10 seconds..any solutions..done reset.no use..please help


 

Sid1998
Punch Card
Posts: 184
Registered: ‎04-27-2018
Location: IN
Views: 440
Message 25 of 28

Re: Error in application pops

The Only solution remaining is to Flash the Handset with Stock ROM.

Senior MotoAgent
Senior MotoAgent
Posts: 3,888
Registered: ‎12-01-2016
Location: PH
Views: 406
Message 26 of 28

Re: Error in application pops


@Das5 wrote:

@Prajith1 wrote:

Screenshot_20180107-092513.png

 This message pops every 10 seconds..any solutions..done reset.no use..please help


 


Have you tried safely removing the SD and sim card?

 

-Daisy

Shubham7474
Fanfold Paper
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎10-10-2018
Location: IN
Views: 194
Message 27 of 28

Re: Error in application pops

I think the pop up can be stopped by using built in app SIM TOOLKIT. But there is no sim toolkit is showing in MOTO app launcher. So please provide app to open and stop services like AIRTEL NOW, IDEA FLASH, etc.

I have provided my IMEI NO. on moto forum website. Please solve the problem as early as possible.

Senior MotoAgent
Senior MotoAgent
Posts: 3,888
Registered: ‎12-01-2016
Location: PH
Views: 173
Message 28 of 28

Re: Error in application pops


@Shubham7474 wrote:

I think the pop up can be stopped by using built in app SIM TOOLKIT. But there is no sim toolkit is showing in MOTO app launcher. So please provide app to open and stop services like AIRTEL NOW, IDEA FLASH, etc.

I have provided my IMEI NO. on moto forum website. Please solve the problem as early as possible.


If you have the same issue, please try the workaround on this thread.

 

-Daisy

Top Kudoed Authors