Motorola Community

Moto Z Phones - Mod CapableMoto Z² Force
All Forum Topics
Options

3 Posts

08-18-2019

PK

2 Signins

24 Page Views

  • Posts: 3
  • Registered: ‎08-18-2019
  • Location: PK
  • Views: 24
  • Message 1 of 3

Moto z2 force no network issue

2019-08-18, 19:52 PM

Hello dear i am in in big trouble . I was using Moto Z2 force 1789-04 in T mobile dual SIM 8.0 I upgrade it manually 9.0 Retail watch from YouTube ND download now set is working ok but my network no available   

 

 

Edit - Removed tags -Moved to comments - Rich

Reply
Options

8650 Posts

03-05-2018

US

1021 Signins

135472 Page Views

  • Posts: 8650
  • Registered: ‎03-05-2018
  • Location: US
  • Views: 135472
  • Message 2 of 3

Re: Moto z2 force no network issue

2019-08-19, 17:39 PM

Hi Malikg,

 

Can you please give more details of what you're experiencing? I'd like to help. Also, please update your profile with current phone, carrier and serial number -- this will help me investigate. 

Need help updating your profile? See here

 

Best regards,
Rich
Motorola-Lenovo Support



Did someone help you today? Press the star on the left to thank them with a Kudo!
If you find a post helpful and it answers your question, please mark it as an "Accepted Solution"! This will help the rest of the Community with similar issues identify the verified solution and benefit from it.

Reply
Options

13138 Posts

02-02-2016

US

1405 Signins

8890 Page Views

  • Posts: 13138
  • Registered: ‎02-02-2016
  • Location: US
  • Views: 8890
  • Message 3 of 3

Re: Moto z2 force no network issue

2019-08-19, 17:41 PM

 wrote:

Hello dear i am in in big trouble . I was using Moto Z2 force 1789-04 in T mobile dual SIM 8.0 I upgrade it manually 9.0 Retail watch from YouTube ND download now set is working ok but my network no available   

 

 

Edit - Removed tags -Moved to comments - Rich


T-Mobile in the US? T-Mobile doesn't sell dual SIM phones. Also T-Mobile did not receive the 9.0 upgrade and will not. So it seems like you installed an upgrade that wasn't made for your phone. That's why it most likely no longer works... 

Reply
Forum Home

Community Guidelines

Please review our Guidelines before posting.

Learn More

Check out current deals!

Go Shop
X

Save