cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
BacchuV
Ctrl-Alt-Del
Views: 2,688
Message 2 of 49

MOTO Z FORCE IS THE WORST PHONE I'VE EVER PURCHASED - WILL IT BE FIXED?

I have not spent a significant amount of time look for concurrence on this outside of my social and professional circle, but everyone I know with this god-forsaken phone is experiencing the exact same repeated issues in responsiveness. It's like I have a single core CPU from 1995 crammed in this POS. I pledged loyalty to Motorola 17yrs ago and in the past few months that has been completely destroyed by this phone. I have been trusting Lenovo for my home PC choice for several years now, and am so disgruntled that when my lifecycle is up I will consider other manufacturers purely because there has been zero answer to this ongoing issue that I am aware of.

Is anyone aware of Lenovo working on a fix for this utterly terrible phone that is daily causing me to want to throw it at the wall??

BacchuV
Ctrl-Alt-Del
Views: 2,658
Message 1 of 49

Re: Worst purchase ever

AHHHHHHHHHH I HATE THIS PHONE SO MUCHHHH! I am 9 months away from this post, and still no fix from Lenovo on the widely observed issues with this phone! I have been buying Motorola for the past 17yrs, and have trusted Lenovo for my home PCs for several years now. What could be a better teaming? ANYTHING! I am so mad that Lenovo has destroyed my Motorola loyalty permanantly and that I now have to go test other manufacturers. However, ANYTHING is better than this piece of crap that haised my monthly bill by $15. My annual upgrade absolutely cannot come fast enough. DO NOT BUT MOTOROLA!

BacchuV
Ctrl-Alt-Del
Views: 2,684
Message 3 of 49

Re: MOTO Z FORCE IS THE WORST PHONE I'VE EVER PURCHASED - WILL IT BE FIXED?

and NO 7.1.1 did not fix it, and I do have it

Moto Sr Moderator
Moto Sr Moderator
Views: 2,651
Message 4 of 49

@BacchuV wrote: