Welcome to our peer-to-peer forums, where owners help owners. Need help now? Visit eSupport here.

Motorola Community

Older Devices ArchiveQUENCH™ with MOTOBLUR™ (Non-U.S.)
All Forum Topics
Options

16 Posts

09-22-2012

Philippines

0 Signins

0 Page Views

  • Posts: 16
  • Registered: ‎09-22-2012
  • Location: Philippines
  • Views: 0
  • Message 1 of 21

i cant log in to blur account after a facotry rese

2012-09-22, 4:50 AM
Reply
Answer
Options

13219 Posts

02-02-2016

United States of America

1407 Signins

8945 Page Views

  • Posts: 13219
  • Registered: ‎02-02-2016
  • Location: United States of America
  • Views: 8945

Re: i cant log in to blur account after a facotry rese

2012-09-24, 9:15 AM


OK, Lets first get you back in to motoblur.



When you first turn it on and it goes to the first screen press the menu button. This should let you setup your WiFi. Set it up and then try to login. The error your getting means it can not connect to the server in time before the error pops up. You need to have a good connection for this to work.

Reply

Replies(20)
Options

16 Posts

09-22-2012

Philippines

0 Signins

0 Page Views

  • Posts: 16
  • Registered: ‎09-22-2012
  • Location: Philippines
  • Views: 0
  • Message 2 of 21

Re: i cant log in to blur account after a facotry rese

2012-09-22, 4:52 AM


....i also tried to have chat to your agent...they said that i need to try hard reset...but still i cant  logged in to blur account its almost 1week since i cant open my phone...please need help...



 

Reply
Options

16 Posts

09-22-2012

Philippines

0 Signins

0 Page Views

  • Posts: 16
  • Registered: ‎09-22-2012
  • Location: Philippines
  • Views: 0
  • Message 3 of 21

Re: i cant log in to blur account after a facotry rese

2012-09-22, 4:54 AM


i'm waiting for the reply...



 

Reply
Options

15438 Posts

02-04-2016

United States of America

260 Signins

3971 Page Views

  • Posts: 15438
  • Registered: ‎02-04-2016
  • Location: United States of America
  • Views: 3971
  • Message 4 of 21

Re: i cant log in to blur account after a facotry rese

2012-09-22, 4:57 AM


Maybe you should try another Factory data reset. It won't hurt to try it again and maybe it will clear the problem up. Since you just performed it than it shouldn't be a big loss to do another one. Hope this helps.

I am not a Motorola/Lenovo Employee. I am just a volunteer who happens to be a Moderator. All comments are my own and are not necessarily Motorola/Lenovo's position.

Reply
Options

13219 Posts

02-02-2016

United States of America

1407 Signins

8945 Page Views

  • Posts: 13219
  • Registered: ‎02-02-2016
  • Location: United States of America
  • Views: 8945
  • Message 5 of 21

Re: i cant log in to blur account after a facotry rese

2012-09-22, 7:52 AM


ojan said:


i'm waiting for the reply...



 


View original




Reset again or gives us more detail on your problem please. We also are not customer service but owners like you. It looks like you say you have a cliq xt, is that correct to start with?



 

Reply
Options

16 Posts

09-22-2012

Philippines

0 Signins

0 Page Views

  • Posts: 16
  • Registered: ‎09-22-2012
  • Location: Philippines
  • Views: 0
  • Message 6 of 21

Re: i cant log in to blur account after a facotry rese

2012-09-24, 0:25 AM


at first my camera has problem...everytime i open it message pop up that says camera initialization failed,camera exception..restart application.....then i do it it i restart the phone i tried it many times but it didnt work..so i search to google what to do to the camera...they said i need to do factory reset...after i the reset i cant log in to my blur account...it always says that error signing to blur account...blur service is temporarily unavailable...please need some solution...



 

Reply
Options

16 Posts

09-22-2012

Philippines

0 Signins

0 Page Views

  • Posts: 16
  • Registered: ‎09-22-2012
  • Location: Philippines
  • Views: 0
  • Message 7 of 21

Re: i cant log in to blur account after a facotry rese

2012-09-24, 0:30 AM


i also try to changed my password and to do hard reset for many times...but not working...



 

Reply
Options

16 Posts

09-22-2012

Philippines

0 Signins

0 Page Views

  • Posts: 16
  • Registered: ‎09-22-2012
  • Location: Philippines
  • Views: 0
  • Message 8 of 21

Re: i cant log in to blur account after a facotry rese

2012-09-24, 0:33 AM


...and i changed my sim card before i do the reset,and before i cant logged in to my account...

Reply
Options

16 Posts

09-22-2012

Philippines

0 Signins

0 Page Views

  • Posts: 16
  • Registered: ‎09-22-2012
  • Location: Philippines
  • Views: 0
  • Message 9 of 21

Re: i cant log in to blur account after a facotry rese

2012-09-24, 0:36 AM


joelbon said:


Maybe you should try another Factory data reset. It won't hurt to try it again and maybe it will clear the problem up. Since you just performed it than it shouldn't be a big loss to do another one. Hope this helps.


View original


at first my camera has problem...everytime i open it message pop up that says camera initialization failed,camera exception..restart application.....then i do it it i restart the phone i tried it many times but it didnt work..so i search to google what to do to the camera...they said i need to do factory reset...after i the reset i cant log in to my blur account...it always says that error signing to blur account...blur service is temporarily unavailable...please need some solution..

Reply
Options

16 Posts

09-22-2012

Philippines

0 Signins

0 Page Views

  • Posts: 16
  • Registered: ‎09-22-2012
  • Location: Philippines
  • Views: 0
  • Message 10 of 21

Re: i cant log in to blur account after a facotry rese

2012-09-24, 0:38 AM


Eagle328 said:



ojan said:


i'm waiting for the reply...



 


View original




Reset again or gives us more detail on your problem please. We also are not customer service but owners like you. It looks like you say you have a cliq xt, is that correct to start with?



 


View original


at first my camera has problem...everytime i open it message pop up that says camera initialization failed,camera exception..restart application.....then i do it it i restart the phone i tried it many times but it didnt work..so i search to google what to do to the camera...they said i need to do factory reset...after i the reset i cant log in to my blur account...it always says that error signing to blur account...blur service is temporarily unavailable...please need some solution...

Reply
Forum Home

Community Guidelines

Please review our Guidelines before posting.

Learn More

Check out current deals!

Go Shop
X

Save

X

Delete

X

No, I don’t want to share ideas Yes, I agree to these terms