RO

19 Signins

155 Page Views

• Views: 155
  • Message 1 of 4

vibe x3 does not see battery anymore

2018-10-14, 20:26 PM

Hello all,

EDIT: My apologies for many typos and bad rephrasing, extra words, I was in a hurry last night to post this message which got longer and longer as the minutes passed.. I was posting it from my "landline phone" (lol, can`t call my lenovo a mobile phone anymore) and I didn`t re-read it very throughly since I feared that the phone would "die"... it sometimes dies out of suddenly (e.g. restarts) and unless this forum has an advanced "message autosaving" feature for the mobile view as well, I would have been toasted :D.

First of all - I am an experienced embedded engineer and I have advanced knowledge of electronics.

The problem I am experiencing is that my phone doesn't work while on battery anymore. It rarely boots while connected to the charger (and lol, it doesn't boot connected to it's original charger, but only when connected to some fonken? brand charger).