Welcome to our peer-to-peer forums, where owners help owners. Need help now? Visit eSupport here.

Motorola Community

Older Devices ArchiveSMARTACTIONS™
All Forum Topics
Options

27 Posts

05-22-2011

United States

0 Signins

0 Page Views

  • Posts: 27
  • Registered: ‎05-22-2011
  • Location: United States
  • Views: 0
  • Message 1 of 2

setting locations smartactions..

2013-03-22, 4:07 AM


I'm trying to set a location based smart action for while I'm at work. When picking a setting the gps will pull up exactly where I am on the map, and I can locate work, however the program will not recognize the address, or pull it when searching for the address. Has anyone else run into this problem , or know a fix? . Addresses pull fine on google maps, but to no avail within smart actions :/

Reply
Options

4283 Posts

12-10-2006

United States

100 Signins

922 Page Views

  • Posts: 4283
  • Registered: ‎12-10-2006
  • Location: United States
  • Views: 922
  • Message 2 of 2

Re: setting locations smartactions..

2013-04-03, 12:55 PM


moving to smart actions section for better support.

Reply
Forum Home

Community Guidelines

Please review our Guidelines before posting.

Learn More

Check out current deals!

Go Shop
X

Save

X

Delete

X

No, I don’t want to share ideas Yes, I agree to these terms