English Community

ThinkCentre DesktopsThinkCentre A, E, M, S Series
All Forum Topics
Options

13 Posts

06-03-2015

US

33 Signins

167 Page Views

  • Posts: 13
  • Registered: ‎06-03-2015
  • Location: US
  • Views: 167
  • Message 1 of 2

does the ThinkCentre m93z All-In-One support 3 monitors?

2017-09-16, 3:25 AM

So it is an all-in-one, so that is already 1 monitor. On top of that I would like to add 2 more 27" monitors, making a total of 3.

 

Is that possible?

 

I tried it, but it doesn't recognize the 3rd.

 

I think it might be the outlets that are screwy. The VGA doesn't seem to work well.

Reply
Options

3792 Posts

01-01-2012

US

7832 Signins

116668 Page Views

  • Posts: 3792
  • Registered: ‎01-01-2012
  • Location: US
  • Views: 116668
  • Message 2 of 2

Re: does the ThinkCentre m93z All-In-One support 3 monitors?

2017-09-16, 15:04 PM

PSREf says dual monitors.  You could add another via a USB adapter, just ensure it supports the resolution you need.   Edit:  The VGA is an Input port (from a laptop or alike.)   

 

 

 

__________________________________________________________________________
I do not work for Lenovo. I do not respond to Private Messages for help, your questions should be posted in the appropriate forum where the information exchange may help others. If I helped you, click the 'Thumbs up' button, if solved, the 'Accept as solution'.
Reply
Forum Home

Community Guidelines

Please review our Guidelines before posting.

Learn More

Check out current deals!

Go Shop
X

Save