Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
fizzu24
Paper Tape
Views: 2,331
Message 1 of 6

PLEASE HELP!! E520 not turning on and not charging

Hello, everyone. I need help figuring out what is wrong with my laptop. I have never had any problems until now and my warranty is up so I am on my own. It was working fine last night but I woke up and my laptop would not turn on. So I connected the charger and the charging light would not turn on. I thought it was the charger so I bought a new one but still nothing. I'm panicking now because I am a college student so my laptop is essential. Does anyone know what is going on?I read somewhere about a faulty chip or something but if that is the issue then would the Lenovo company fix it out of warranty? I hope this laptop doesnt end up costing me a fortune because I have to still pay tuition. Smiley Sad

fruhlpmd
Punch Card
Views: 2,291
Message 2 of 6

Re: PLEASE HELP!! E520 not turning on and not charging