02-09-2010 07:18 AM
when i got my laptop there was a Q partition on my computer named as Lenovo_Recovery and when i clicked on it, it asked me to create recovery DVD, so I did. not it gives me an option to Recover drive space, so as i have guessed it will delete the partition and merge the space to drive C, but my question is that, will it remove all the recovery data on my laptop?
will the Thinkvantage button work when I press it during boot and take me to recovery options?
or it won't work and i have to use the recovery DVDs?