cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
mrsean
Punch Card
Views: 565
Message 1 of 9

Please do not purchase anything from this CORRUPT corporation!!!

I originally posted the following on Nov.12th at another forum, but I'm posting this where anyone who owns or is considering owning a Lenovo product because this is something that everyone should be made aware of.
-----------------------------------------------

I would not recommend purchasing a T430s or any Lenovo product for that matter to anyone.

I purchased my first "business-class" laptop from Lenovo because I was tired of poor quality consumer laptops and bad customer service. I was familiar with Lenovo/IBM because I was a hardware repair technician for many years and serviced a lot of their equipment back then. My experience with Dell was okay, HP terrible, but so far Lenovo has been the absolute worst of the three!