cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply
proception
What's DOS?
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎07-24-2009
Location: jamestown RI US
Views: 811
Message 1 of 2

T500: XP SP3 issues with ATI radeon hd 3650

Hi all. Just trying to help get this issue solved b/c it is fairly annoying. i have a t500 2055 wq7 running xp and the ati driver broke after updating my computer (SP3?) called tech support but to no avail. if any one has info on how to get the ati radeon hd 3650 driver to work already that would be great, if not, add another system  config to the broken pile. hopefuly lenovo can put out a working driver with ati soonish.
Message Edited by JaneL on 07-24-2009 07:14 PM
Izmi
Token Ring
Posts: 219
Registered: ‎10-18-2008
Location: Amsterdam
Views: 799
Message 2 of 2

Re: T500: XP SP3 issues with ATI radeon hd 3650

hi proception,

 

welcome here!

 

to help you, you need to describe your situation in a more accessible way. honestly, i have no idea what you are talking about. this thread is for issues pertaining to vista and switchable graphics. so, i recommend that you create another personal thread to keep the discussions focussed. make sure that you describe as precisely as possible what your problem is and what your configuration is. from there on, people can help you.

Message Edited by JaneL on 07-24-2009 07:15 PM

Check out current deals!


Shop current deals

Top Kudoed Authors