English Community

ThinkCentre DesktopsThinkCentre A, E, M, S Series
All Forum Topics
Options

2 Posts

05-05-2018

SA

6 Signins

40 Page Views

  • Posts: 2
  • Registered: ‎05-05-2018
  • Location: SA
  • Views: 40
  • Message 1 of 3

how i change splash screen to my company logo on thinkcentre m710q?

2018-05-05, 10:49 AM

how i change splash screen to my company logo on thinkcentre m710q? 

Reply
Options

3720 Posts

01-01-2012

US

7808 Signins

116148 Page Views

  • Posts: 3720
  • Registered: ‎01-01-2012
  • Location: US
  • Views: 116148
  • Message 2 of 3

Re: how i change splash screen to my company logo on thinkcentre m710q?

2018-05-05, 16:27 PM

This is old, but I don't see anything newer, so it may still work, let us know how it works out:

 

thinkwiki.org - How to change the BIOS bootsplash screen

 

__________________________________________________________________________
I do not work for Lenovo. I do not respond to Private Messages for help, your questions should be posted in the appropriate forum where the information exchange may help others. If I helped you, click the 'Kudos' button, if solved, the 'Accept as Solution'.
Reply
Options

2 Posts

05-05-2018

SA

6 Signins

40 Page Views

  • Posts: 2
  • Registered: ‎05-05-2018
  • Location: SA
  • Views: 40
  • Message 3 of 3

Re: how i change splash screen to my company logo on thinkcentre m710q?

2018-05-06, 6:46 AM

for thinkpad t470s , i downloaded Bios update utility and worked good but for thinkcentre m710q ,i didn't found the same update utility

Reply
Forum Home

Community Guidelines

Please review our Guidelines before posting.

Learn More

Check out current deals!

Go Shop
X

Save