Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Mic90
Paper Tape
Views: 3,460
Message 1 of 18

X1 (2017) Release Dates?

Hey there!

I'm getting really impatient and Lenovo Germany couldn't answer me: When is the new Thinkpad X-Series being released? Some googleing made me think it's February 2017, but by now i doubt that, February is almost over.

I know this isn't a tech question by all means but I'm new to Lenovo and i would like to get some information about it.

Please, i'm in desperate need of a new Laptop and if the new Yoga X1 wouldn't releas in time i would just go and buy the old one.

Thank you in advance!

M

Mic90
Paper Tape
Views: 3,447
Message 2 of 18

Re: X1 (2017) Release Dates?

Oh, sorry for bothering but i got one additional question:

Does anyone know if new products immediately become part of the Lenovo Campus deals?

Guru
Views: 3,413
Message 3 of 18

Press release from CES says February, so I think its coming soon. And they're usually discounted with student discount when they come on sale. 

Regards,
Eric Xu

I'm a Lenovo forums advocate and brand advocate (Lenovo INsider). I'm a volunteer; I don't work for Lenovo.

Did someone help you today? Press the star on the left to thank them with a Kudo!

If you find a post helpful and it answers your question, please mark it as an "Accepted Solution"!

Please read the Community Guidelines before posting. Include as much information as possible: model, machine type, operating system, and a descriptive subject line. Do not include personal information: serial number, telephone number, email address, etc.

Motorola   •IdeaPad   •ThinkPad   •Gaming   •ThinkCentre   •IdeaCentre   •Think Tablets   •Lenovo Tablets

Communities:    English English   Deutsche Deutsche    Español Español    Português Português    ru.gif Русскоязычное

Mic90
Paper Tape
Views: 3,408
Message 4 of 18