cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply
samteeee
Punch Card
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎11-22-2010
Location: Brampton, Canada
Views: 558
Message 1 of 4

Gobi 2000 BroadBand Option

Greetings:

 

I own an  X200T (7848-CTO), Win7, 64bit and was wondering if

the Gobi 2000 would work in my system. I've already installed

a modified Bios.

Any help is much appreciated.

Community SeniorMod
Community SeniorMod
Posts: 3,963
Registered: ‎01-21-2010
Location: US
Views: 487
Message 2 of 4

Re: Gobi 2000 BroadBand Option

http://forums.lenovo.com/t5/X-Series-Tablet-ThinkPad-Laptops/X200t-Qualcomm-Gobi-for-Windows-7-Veriz...

 

here's an old thread about that.


Community GuidelinesSearchPrivate MessagingENDEESPTRUUACZ-SKMoto
PM requests for individual support are not answered. If a post solves your issue, please mark it so.
samteeee
Punch Card
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎11-22-2010
Location: Brampton, Canada
Views: 470
Message 3 of 4

Re: Gobi 2000 BroadBand Option

Thank you for taking the time to point me to the right direction.

HAPPY HOLIDAYS
Community SeniorMod
Community SeniorMod
Posts: 3,963
Registered: ‎01-21-2010
Location: US
Views: 468
Message 4 of 4

Re: Gobi 2000 BroadBand Option

cheers!!


Community GuidelinesSearchPrivate MessagingENDEESPTRUUACZ-SKMoto
PM requests for individual support are not answered. If a post solves your issue, please mark it so.

Check out current deals!


Shop current deals

Top Kudoed Authors