cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Retired Moderator
Views: 555

Question

I turned this feature off, and now the notification toolbar tells me this every five minutes. I can't figure out how to turn that notification off. It's driving me crazy! 

Answer

In Control Panel, go to the Security Center. On the left hand side, click the "Change the way Security Center alerts me" and choose "Don't notify me and don't display the icon (not recommended)"

Was this information helpful?