Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Supratim1
Ctrl-Alt-Del
Views: 13,582
Message 1 of 39

I want to downgrade to Marshmallow in K6 Power

Hello, Admin Or Moderator someone pls provide me official stock firmware of K6 power Marshmallow(k33a42) I have some knowledge in flashing roms so don't worry about it . I just need official link of Rom... Pls provide me.. pls..n service center are far away from here.. so pls help me out..
Guru
Views: 13,116
Message 2 of 39

Re: I want to downgrade to Marshmallow in K6 Power

@Supratim1 wrote:
Hello, Admin Or Moderator someone pls provide me official stock firmware of K6 power Marshmallow(k33a42) I have some knowledge in flashing roms so don't worry about it . I just need official link of Rom... Pls provide me.. pls..n service center are far away from here.. so pls help me out..

Hey,

You can download it from here.

[Admin note; link removed - there are no official links to download Lenovo ROMS]

DO NOT TRY THIS FOR THOSE USERS WHO ARE NOT AWARE OF FLASHING. THIS CAN BRICK YOUR DEVICE AND MAKE IT USELESS. Flashing Stock ROM will not void your warranty, BUT DAMAGES CAUSED WHILE FLASHING STOCK ROM WILL VOID YOUR WARRANTY. 

GOOGLE IS YOUR TEACHER. If the above link fails, simoly search for "Lenovo k6 power stock rom" you will get pleanty of tutorials, and links to necessary files.

Read the instructions carefully, and cross check with your device.

Note: Myself or Lenovo won't take any responsblity for damages caused while flashing.

Regards,
Amal

If I helped you HIT KUDOS

If I solved Your issue Mark it as Solution                                                                                               

Supratim1
Ctrl-Alt-Del
Views: 13,081
Message 3 of 39

Link removed.. and this is where lenovo is far away from development... No official link of lenovo roms..
Guru
Views: 13,067
Message 4 of 39

Hey,