Motorola Community

motorola one Phonesmotorola one action
All Forum Topics
Options

2 Posts

08-02-2020

IN

2 Signins

5 Page Views

  • Posts: 2
  • Registered: ‎08-02-2020
  • Location: IN
  • Views: 5
  • Message 1 of 4

Volte

2020-08-02, 17:15 PM
Volte does not work in vodafone india sim
Reply
Options

19088 Posts

02-03-2016

US

2337 Signins

57462 Page Views

  • Posts: 19088
  • Registered: ‎02-03-2016
  • Location: US
  • Views: 57462
  • Message 2 of 4

Re:Volte

2020-08-03, 19:08 PM

@ Grv00 wrote:
 

Volte does not work in vodafone india sim

 

Hi.

 

Sorry to hear it. I think it should work.

 

What troubleshooting have you tried? Did you contact Vodafone about updating your SIM?

 

-Matt

Please do not PM me - if you have issues, search the forums for threads on your topic and post there, or start a new thread. Thanks!
Reply
Options

2 Posts

08-02-2020

IN

2 Signins

5 Page Views

  • Posts: 2
  • Registered: ‎08-02-2020
  • Location: IN
  • Views: 5
  • Message 3 of 4

Re:Volte

2020-08-11, 14:26 PM

vodafone said you device does not support volte

Reply
Options

271 Posts

10-13-2019

RO

401 Signins

4561 Page Views

  • Posts: 271
  • Registered: ‎10-13-2019
  • Location: RO
  • Views: 4561
  • Message 4 of 4

Re:Volte

2020-08-17, 7:24 AM

If I remember correctly, Vodafone India has recently added support for VoLTE. 

So yeah, if that's the case, the OS might need an update in order to "know" about it and activate whatever settings it needs to activate.

I'm just a human being human.
Reply
Forum Home

Community Guidelines

Please review our Guidelines before posting.

Learn More

Check out current deals!

Go Shop
X

Save

X

Delete