Motorola Community

motorola one Phonesmotorola one fusion+
All Forum Topics
Options

2 Posts

11-14-2015

IN

185 Signins

3450 Page Views

  • Posts: 2
  • Registered: ‎11-14-2015
  • Location: IN
  • Views: 3450
  • Message 1 of 5

Volte not working Vodafone IN

2020-10-24, 16:41 PM

Dear sir/madam 

 

 Kindly inform wheather Vodafone IN volte works with this device or not. I have tested with Airtel and Jio. Works fine. The device has not been listed as Vodafone IN website as volte compatible. Kindly look into the matter.

 

 

Dattatreya Dutta

Ddattatreya
Reply
Options

794 Posts

08-15-2020

GB

292 Signins

7635 Page Views

  • Posts: 794
  • Registered: ‎08-15-2020
  • Location: GB
  • Views: 7635
  • Message 2 of 5

Re:Volte not working Vodafone IN

2020-10-24, 19:35 PM

According to their web site, "To know if your handset is Vi™ VoLTE compatible or not, SMS 4G CHECK to 199"

■ I am not a Motorola/Lenovo Employee. I am a volunteer who happens to be a Moderator. All comments are my own and are not necessarily Motorola/Lenovo's position. ■ Please search the forum before posting. I do not respond to unsolicited PMs ■ Site Rules: https://tinyurl.com/yxlqjnal ■ Site Advice: https://tinyurl.com/yxchoq72 ■ If you post a question and no-one answers it does not mean no-one is thinking about it ■
Reply
Options

39 Posts

10-13-2020

IN

66 Signins

1660 Page Views

  • Posts: 39
  • Registered: ‎10-13-2020
  • Location: IN
  • Views: 1660
  • Message 3 of 5

Re:Volte not working Vodafone IN

2020-10-24, 22:26 PM

@Dattatreya_Dutt 

 

 I guess Vi VoLTE depends on the circle. In their website they mentioned regarding cities that support VoLTE. VoLTE is working on Vodafone in my Moto oneF+

 

 

Reply
Options

2 Posts

11-14-2015

IN

185 Signins

3450 Page Views

  • Posts: 2
  • Registered: ‎11-14-2015
  • Location: IN
  • Views: 3450
  • Message 4 of 5

Re:Volte not working Vodafone IN

2020-10-25, 2:09 AM

Yes, it depends on circle. In my home, same location, other vodafone no inserted in redmi 7a works fine. But it is not working in one fusion plus.

Ddattatreya
Reply
Options

3 Posts

07-01-2020

US

6 Signins

50 Page Views

  • Posts: 3
  • Registered: ‎07-01-2020
  • Location: US
  • Views: 50
  • Message 5 of 5

Re:Volte not working Vodafone IN

2020-11-24, 12:58 PM

Send an e mail from your registered email id for activation of volte services on your number. I had the same issue with vodafone, but now vodafone has fixed the issue

Reply
Forum Home

Community Guidelines

Please review our Guidelines before posting.

Learn More

Check out current deals!

Go Shop
X

Save

X

Delete