08-08-2019

IN

4 Signins

159 Page Views

• Views: 159
  • Message 1 of 5

Moto One Vision - Camera Issue

2019-08-08, 7:08 AM

I recently upgraded from my Moto G4 Plus (which I've been using for the last 3 years) to Moto One Vision. The main reason I chose the One Vision was for its much hyped camera, but I must say, I'm utterly disappointed with it. Not only are my photos not as detailed as they should be (with the perks of pixel binning and all that jazz), all the photos have a predominant reddish tinge to them. I know I might sound crazy but I honestly still like the photos that I take with my G4 Plus better somehow?! I'm not sure whether it is actually a problem of the camera app itself or my display settings need to be tweaked properly. How do I fix this?

I'd become a huge fan of Motorola ever since I started using the G4 Plus. It seems almost impossible for me now to use a phone which does not have the clean stock android UI and cool action features that Moto provides. So, I really hope this camera issue gets resolved soon. Would really appreciate some insight into this, if anyone else is facing the same problem.

Options

17938 Posts

02-03-2016

US

2251 Signins

54027 Page Views

• Views: 54027
  • Message 2 of 5

Re: Moto One Vision - Camera Issue

2019-08-09, 14:28 PM

wrote:

I recently upgraded from my Moto G4 Plus (which I've been using for the last 3 years) to Moto One Vision. The main reason I chose the One Vision was for its much hyped camera, but I must say, I'm utterly disappointed with it. Not only are my photos not as detailed as they should be (with the perks of pixel binning and all that jazz), all the photos have a predominant reddish tinge to them. I know I might sound crazy but I honestly still like the photos that I take with my G4 Plus better somehow?! I'm not sure whether it is actually a problem of the camera app itself or my display settings need to be tweaked properly. How do I fix this?